EP: Santic – South Side


Download EP: Santic – South Side Mp3

EP: Santic – South Side: South African fast-rising singer and songwriter Santic comes through with another dope tune titled South Side.

Download Latest Dr Rackzen Music Mp3 On Capemp3, and kindly share your thoughts below.

Listen and Download EP: Santic – South Side Mp3 Free

Track List:
1. Foreplay Pt. 2
2. Internet Boom (ft. Cruel Paynes)
3. Mad Cool (ft. Murko)
4. She
5. Hittaz (ft. KayEl One)
6. Fix
7. Opím (interlude)
8. Alpha
9. Move Me (ft. Mann Racco)
10. Umculo
11. Arabian Calling
12. Yanos Xperience (ft. Dj Mthipu)
13. Twala Drive
14. Dlala (ft. Saiint)
15. Love or Hate (ft. Soul Luu)

Author: capemp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *